Contact

ENQUIRIES

For course and accreditation enquiries, please contact the relevant contact for your State/Territory or complete our enquiry form below :

ACT Phil Brown Phil.Brown@basketballact.com.au
NSW Jarrod Moore jarrod.moore@bnsw.com.au
NT Rod Tremlett rod.tremlett@nt.basketball.net.au
QLD Luke McGuire Luke.McGuire@basketballqld.net.au
SA Tony Casella tcasella@basketballsa.com.au
TAS Nic Martin nic.martin@basketballtas.com.au
VIC Rob Coulter Rob.Coulter@basketballvictoria.com.au
WA Damian Barr damian.barr@basketballwa.asn.au

 

If you have any general questions or enquiries for Basketball Australia around Community or Club Coach Development you can contact Neil Gray, Community Coach Development and Volunteer Manager on neil.gray@australia.basketball

 

FIND A CLUB/ASSOCIATION:

To find your local association contact click here.

Find a coaching course or clinic


Find